Box, housing and sealing systems for fire-protection walls and ceilings.

Preventative fire-protection measures help to save lives and minimise damage in serious situations. Above all, it is necessary to guarantee that fire-protection devices function correctly, that the escape routes can be used, and that there is always access for rescue services.

KAISER fire-protection systems offer you reliable solutions for electrical installations in fire protection walls and ceilings. They operate automatically and maintain the required fire resistance classes. For more information, please see our special "Fire-protection" brochure.

Our certified fire-protection boxes and housings prevent fire and smoke from spreading. Thanks to intelligent AFS technology, the products react directly to fire or heat by automatically sealing every installation opening.. In addition, when installing switches and sockets in fire-protection walls, or luminaires and loudspeakers in fire-protection ceilings, encasing is not necessary.

KAISER fire-sealing systems offer secure, safe, visible and certified protection for cables, conduits and bundled cables and conduits. Here, too, tried and tested KAISER AFS technology ensures that if a fire breaks out, the sealings intumesce immediately and seal the installation opening tight against fire and smoke. In this way, the fire sealings maintain the wall’s fire resistance class, so guaranteeing effective fire protection.

Top Arrow Back Arrow

Brandschutzdose HWD 68

Brandschutz.

Vorbeugende Brandschutzmaßnahmen helfen im Ernstfall, Menschenleben zu retten und Sachschäden zu minimieren. Hierzu muss vor allem der Funktionserhalt der brandschutztechnischen Geräte, die Nutzbarkeit der Rettungswege und der Zugang für Rettungsdienste garantiert sein.

KAISER Brandschutz-Systeme bieten Ihnen zuverlässige Lösungen für Elektro-Installationen in Brandschutzwänden und -decken. Sie funktionieren selbsttätig und erhalten die geforderten Feuerwiderstandsklassen. Mehr darüber erfahren Sie in unserer Themenbroschüre „Brandschutz“.

Unsere zertifizierten Brandschutzdosen und -gehäuse lassen Rauch und Feuer keine Chance. Dank der intelligenten AFS-Technik reagieren die Produkte direkt auf Feuer oder Hitze, indem sie sofort alle Installationsöffnungen eigenständig verschließen. Beim Einbau von Schaltern und Steckdosen in Brandschutzwänden oder von Leuchten und Lautsprechern in Brandschutzdecken ist zudem keine Umkofferung notwendig.

KAISER Brandschott-Systeme bieten einen sicheren, sichtbaren und zertifizierten Schutz für Leitungen, Rohre, Leitungs- und Rohrbündel. Auch hier sorgt die bewährte KAISER AFSTechnik dafür, dass die Schotts im Brandfall umgehend aufschäumen und die Installationsöffnung feuer- und rauchdicht verschließen. Auf diese Weise sichern die Brandschotts die Feuerwiderstandsklasse der Wand und garantieren dadurch einen wirksamen Brandschutz.

Brandschutzdose HWD 90

Brandschutzdose UP

Brandschutzgehäuse FlamoX®

Top Arrow Back Arrow